Francine Pichette, 32 years of experience


Francine started her career at Re / max in Laval in 1986 and she is as passionate as ever! Her dedication, integrity, experience and extensive market knowledge have contributed to her great success. Numerous recognition awards have been given by Re / max over the years to mark its success (Hall of fame, Platinum Club, 100% Gold Club and many others)

She is completely devoted to her customers always being available and transparent. The association with her daughter in 2007 allowed the team to be even more efficient and meet even more the requirements of customers who greatly appreciate their beautiful complicity!

A mother and daughter team, a team of confidence!

Julie Lamontagne, Julie Lamontagne, 12 years of experience


Julie Lamontagne, Real Estate Broker at Re / max 2000.

Julie grew up in the real estate world. Her mother Francine Pichette, Chartered Real Estate Broker at Remax for 32 years and her now retired father, was also a Real Estate Broker. Twelve years ago she decided to follow in their footsteps and become a Real Estate Broker.

She gives herself passionately for her clients, she accompanies them from the beginning to the end of the transaction. Integrity and honesty are part of her greatest values, with her you will always have the right time. She will also always be available to answer questions from her clients and reassure them.

Young dynamic and motivated businesswoman, mother of two young boys. She is on the lookout for new technology trends and marketing strategies. You are assured of great VISIBILITY on the web.

She is not afraid to innovate to find ways to finalize all the transactions she undertakes!

Real estate for Julie is more than a job, it's her passion!

Francine Pichette, 32 ans d’expérience

Courtier immobilier chez Re/max 2000


Francine a débuté sa carrière chez Re/max à Laval en 1986 et elle est toujours aussi passionnée qu’au premier jour ! Son dévouement, son intégrité, son expérience et ses connaissances approfondies du marché ont contribués à sa grande réussite. De nombreux prix de reconnaissance lui ont été remis par Re/max au cour des années pour souligner son succès (Hall of fame, Club platine, Club 100% Or et plusieurs autres)

Elle se dévoue complètement à sa clientèle en étant toujours disponible et transparente. L’association avec sa fille en 2007 a permis à l’équipe d’être encore plus performante et répondre encore plus aux exigences des clients qui apprécient énormément leur belle complicité!

Une équipe mère et fille, une équipe de confiance !

Julie Lamontagne, 12 ans d’expérience

Courtier immobilier chez Re/max 2000


Julie Lamontagne a grandit dans le monde de l’immobilier. Sa mère Francine Pichette, Courtier immobilier agréé chez Remax depuis 32 ans et son père maintenant retraité, était également Courtier immobilier. Il y a 12 ans elle a décidé de suivre les traces de ceux-ci et devenir Courtier immobilier.

Elle se donne passionnément pour ses clients, elle les accompagne du début à la fin de la transaction. L’intégrité et honnêteté font parties de ses plus grandes valeurs, avec elle vous aurez toujours l’heure juste. Elle sera également toujours disponible pour répondre aux interrogations de ses clients et rassurer ceux-ci.

Jeune femme d’affaire dynamique et motivée, mère de deux jeunes garçons. Elle est à l’affut des nouvelles tendances technologiques et des stratégies de mise en marché. Vous êtes assuré d’une grande VISIBILITÉ sur le web.

Elle n’a pas peur d’innover pour trouver des moyens de finaliser toutes les transactions qu’elle entreprend !

L’immobilier pour Julie est plus qu’un métier, c’est sa passion !